AUTO ACCIDENT OR INJURY?

                   

                     The Injury Docs Can Help!

 

 

            LOCATIONS ALL ACROSS CENTRAL FLORIDA

 
                    

 

 REAL PATIENT REVIEWS- TESTIMONIALS

SEE WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE INJURY DOCS NETWORK

 

 

3-4-16

GO TO THE GREATEST ORLANDO AUTO ACCIDENT DOCTORS CHIROPRACTORS

The Injury Docs are one of the best offices I have gone to in a very long time!  The doctors and staff were caring and professional, The scheduling girl was super friendly and she really put me at ease. They were first class all the way.  The Injury Docs treat you if you had a car accident or injury, they take your PIP insurance, so you don't have to worry about it. After not knowing what to do after my car accident, I searched around to try to get in to a doctor that would take my insuance,  but they didn't! We finally found the Injury Docs on line, after looking for days and calling so many doctor's that would just not accept the PIP insurance, None of them wanted to deal with our auto insurance and did not specialize in auto accident injuries! After calling the Injury Docs we knew right away, we were in the right place! The scheduling rep was super friendly! She explained how it all works and scheduled us right away with a Medical Doctor and Chiropractor right near us! The Injury Docs have 15 locations in Central Florida! The offices are beautiful, and the staff and doctors are super friendly and make you feel right at home! If you have an auto accident, or neck pain or back pain, I would call the Injury Docs right away! They will take care of your injuries and pain from car accident or other injuries and treat you like family! I highly recommend the Injury Docs to everyone!  David BDS

Go to the best Auto Accident Doctors


The Injury Docs has a great staff and doctors,
they treat you if you have had an auto accident or personal injury. The doctors are very caring and professional. They have locations all across Orlando and Central Florida.They have Chiropractors and Medical Doctors in most offices. The Injury Docs scheduling coordinators were extremely helpful! You can call them even at night or on a weekend, they will answer all of your questions and put you at ease. They are super friendly! The Injury Docs treat auto accidents, but also anyone with neck or back pain, headaches or whiplash.  I highly recommend the Injury Docs, if you havae had an auto accident, call The Injury Docs and let them find a doctor near you!  RC ******


If you have had a recent car accident or injury, or if you have neck or back pain, I highly recommend calling the Injury Docs right away! The Injury Docs have about 13 locations. They take your auto insurance and do all the billing; you don't even have to worry about it! 

1-16- The Injury Docs were excellent!  If you live in Orlando, Kissimmee, Winter Park or Central Florida, The Injury Docs will connect you to a specialist in your area immediately. It is so nice that they had medical doctors and Chiropractors, The therapy was really great, and it helped so much. The injury Docs are specialist when it comes to treating auto accidents, so you can call them and they will get you in with a doctor right away! Thank you so much Injury Docs for all the help you provided! Rc

February 2016

If you need to see a doctor because you had a car accident, Go to the absolute best auto injury doctors network in Orlando! The Injury Docs were really excellent! They have Chiropractors and Medical Doctors with many locations in Orlando! After a car accident,  and very bad back pain, it was not easy to find a doctor that would take my auto insurance.  Didn't really know where to turn, there were no doctors including any family practicioners that would accept auto insurance. I could not use health insurance for the car accident. I got the run around from alot of doctors and could not get in anywhere, Finally I found The Injury Docs!

The scheduling girl was super friendly and offered me several locations. She worked really fast to get me in to see a doctor near me!! The doctors were great and really helped me alot!  I feel so much better now! They take your auto insurance, they have locations In Orlando, Winter Park, Kissimmee and everywhere else all over Orlando and Central Florida. They had MDS and therapy and Chiropractors. If you have had a car accident or injury, I would call the Injury Docs righr away!!  PCR

March 12, 2015

The Injury Docs. Auto Accident Doctor network gets at least 5 stars!

Thank you so much to The Injury Docs- Accident and Injury S
pecialists! The Injury Docs can really help you right now if you have been in a recent car accident!  After having an auto accident in the Orlando area, it was very hard to know what to do or where to get help! I lived in Orlando, but worked near Ocoee, Windermere, so finding the right location that was convenient for me was very important. If you have an auto accident or a personal injury in Ocoee or Orlando, you call The Injury Docs and they will get you connected to an accident injury doctor in your area in no time!. After the car accident, I called around and no one would take my auto insurance . Finally I found The Injury Docs, and I was amazed to find out they would not only take my PIP, auto insurance but also were able to connect me to an office right away! The Chiropractors and Medical doctors were very professional and very caring, they treated me like family,  After a car accident, you do not want to deal with all these hassles, it is hard enough to deal with the auto insurance and car damage issues. With The Injury Docs, auto accident doctors network though, you don;'t have to worry. Everything went so smoothly and I was feeling better in no time. It was very convenient and the staff was so caring and nice! the scheduling girl I first spoke to was so helpful, and friendly and they were available on a weekend to take my call which was extra great! I beleive The Injury Docs have locations not only in Ocoee, Windermere or Orlando but everywhere else also! Ask them for the closest location for you. The Injury Docs are surely an amazing group of injury doctors and I highly recommend them!  Myself and my family are all truly grateful for all The Injury Docs auto accident doctors have done to help us! Thank you so much!! ********** TWR 

The Injury Docs have the best accident injury doctors! They found me a location near home with an accident injury specialist immediately! The scheduling girl was really friendly! I called late and they were available. I have already recommended The Injury Docs, auto accident doctors to several people. If you have had a car accident, the Injury Docs will help you find a doctor immediately! They have many locations around Orlando and across Central FL, I think about 13 total! Plus they take your auto insurance which most doctors wont do!
They take care of car accident patients but also anyone with neck or back pain or personal injuries. I highly recommend the doctors in the Injury Docs network. They have doctors in Orlando, Kissimmee, Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Poinciana plus more. If you have neck or back pain, they have Chiropractors and Medical Doctors! The whole process was really great, call the Injury Docs now and they will get you in right away to a doctor in Orlando or Central Fl. 
Jsp

April 2014

The Injury Docs are excellent!

Thanks to the Injury Docs-Accident Injury Physician Network in Orlando, I am feeling so much better after a recent car accident. The Chiropractors and Medical doctors were very professional and caring. After an auto accident in the Orlando area, I was not sure what to do first, or how to find a doctor that would take my auto insurance. I called around and doctors would not accept the auto insurance, this was very frustrating! I found the Injury Docs finally through a friend, and they specialize in auto accident injuries. They said they see car accident injury patients every day and will accept my auto insurance, and had a bunch of locations all across the Orlando Fl areas. I had pretty bad back and neck pain. They were able to get me an appointment right away! It was very convenient! The staff was so friendly; the scheduling girl was so helpful, plus I called on the weekend and they were able to take my call! There was a Chiropractor and a Medical Doctor that worked so well together to help me get better. They were really great. The doctors specialize in auto accident injuries and they really know what they are doing. The Injury Docs are a really great network of doctors and staff that care about you! They treat car accident injuries, personal injuries and all kinds of neck, or back pain, headaches, knee pain. Overall the experience was truly amazing! I am feeling so much better, and am very grateful for the Injury Docs. 

If you have had a recent car accident or injury, or if you have neck or back pain, I highly recommend calling the Injury Docs right away! The Injury Docs have about 13 locations. They take your auto insurance and do all the billing; you don't even have to worry about it! 

City Search Review

 

AUTO ACCIDENT INJURY DOCTORS-

I needed a doctor after my car accident. I had such a hard time finding one that wants to deal with my car insurance. I found the injury docs. What made them unique is that they took so much time to explain everything to me how everything worked. They found me an office that dealt with my car insurance. They took such great care of me, they had a chiropractor and medical doctor, and physical therapy. The staff is amazing! I would recommed them to anyone! I feel so much better. I would not be the same with the help of the injury docs great network of doctors!

 jAZZMAN- June 2009

 

GREAT CHIROPRACTORS! ACCIDENT TREATMENT


Excellent Caring doctors and staff, locations all over. I think they have at least 15 now. Same Day Appointments, Great Massage Therapists, they have Chiropractors, Medical Doctors, Physical Therapy. My back & neck pain are so much better now. I was so happy with the Chiropractor,he really helped me alot! After a car accident I was scared and confused, I didn't know where to turn. Thanks to the Injury docs, I got help fast! I would recommend them to anyone who has an accident, or neck or back pain.!


If you have had a recent car accident or injury, or if you have neck or back pain, I highly recommend calling the Injury Docs right away! The Injury Docs have about 13 locations. They take your auto insurance and do all the billing; you don't even have to worry about it! 

 

 

February 28, 2013

 

I highly recommend the Injury Docs network. They were great! They have the staff and all the experience to treat auto acccident patients, and anyone with neck or back pain. The Injury Docs got us connected to a doctor in our area Kissimmee right away. The doctors, staff and entire office was super-friendly! They really helped us, we did not know who would even be billed. The Injury Docs helped with every aspect of what to do! The staff and docs were amazing- We are feeing so much better now. We were treated like family! They have everything there, Chiropractors, Medical Doctors, Physical; and Massage therpistist. I would recommend someone immediately to he injurydocs!
Melanie s- City Search Review

 

September 20, 2012

 

 

THE BEST ORLANDO ACCIDENT CHIROPRACTORS- MEDICAL DOCTORS!!

The Injury Docs are a first class network of Injury and Accident Doctors! After an auto accident, it was difficult to know what to do, or what doctors to see. We found the Injury Docs on line, after looking for days and calling so many doctor's only to hit a dead end each time. None of them wanted to deal with our auto insurance and did not specialize in auto accident injuries! After calling the Injury Docs we knew right away, we were in great hands! The scheduling rep was super friendly! She explained how it all works and scheduled us right away with a Medical Doctor and Chiropractor right near us! The Injury Docs have 15 locations in Orlando! The offices are beautiful, and the staff and doctors are super friendly and make you feel right at home! If you have an auto accident, or neck pain or back pain, I would call the Injury Docs right away! They will take care of your injuries and pain from car accident or other injuries and treat you like family!
I recommend the Injury Docs to everyone! Julie M

 

July 30, 2012

 

If you are searching for a doctor in Orlando for an Auto Accident or injury, I greatly suggest the Orlando Injury Docs- The doctors and staff are really amazing! Top of the line service and some of the most experienced and friendly accident injury doctors around! The Injury Docs have many locations ALL THROUGH ORLANDO, and Central Florida to choose from. The doctors care a great deal about the patients well-being and it really shows! The Injury Docs can get you in with a immediate appt. They specialize in neck and back pain from auto accidents or other related accidents. After a car accident, it is really hard to find a doctor that takes your auto insurance and gets you in right away! You can call The Injury Docs and the friendly scheduling staff will answer your questions and schedule you an immediate appt with a doctor. It is so easy! They have a variety of different accident doctors which makes it even easier! What was really great is that they take your no fault insurance, which is the same as your auto insurance or PIP insurance and handle all the billing directly for you! Most of the offices have a Medical Doctor, Chiropractor, and alot of different therapies like Massage to target injuries from auto accidents.

If you had a recent car accident, or personal injury type of accident, I would call the Injury Docs right away to see how they can help you!! MARLA

May 21,2012

THANK YOU TO THE INJURY DOCS OF ORLANDO!  WHEN YOU HAVE NECK OR BACK PAIN AFTER A CAR ACCIDENT, I BELEIVE THE MOST IMPORTANT THING YOU CAN DO IS TO FIND GREAT DOCTORS THAT SPECIALIZE IN AUTO ACCIDENT INJURIES OR BACK OR NECK PAIN.  AFTER WE GOT INTO AN AUTO ACCIDENT IN THE ORLANDO AREA, WE WERE VERY CONFUSED ABOUT WHAT TO DO. WE CALLED AROUND TO DOCTORS AND TRIED MANY TIMES TO FIND A DOCTOR THAT WOULD TAKE OUR AUTO INSURANCE FOR A CAR ACCIDENT.  NONE OF THEM WOULD ACCEPT IT. FINALLY WE WERE RECOMMENDED TO THE INJURY DOCS NETWORK THROUGH A CLOSE FRIEND. WE CALLED AND THEY TOLD US THEY HAD 15 ORLANDO LOCATIONS AND WOULD SEE US RIGHT AWAY AND ACCEPT ALL CAR INSURANCE! WE WERE SO HAPPY. THE INJURY DOCS HAVE THE BEST DOCTORS IN ORLANDO, IN OUR OPINION! THEY TOOK CARE OF US, AND WE ARE FEELING SO MUCH BETTER! THEY ARE GENUINE CARING DOCTORS, AND THE STAFF IS FANTASTIC! I HIGHLY RECOMMONED THE INJURY DOCS! THE WHOLE TEAM IS EXCELLENT!

MARY

 

April 16, 2012

 

THANK YOU TO THE INJURY DOCS OF ORLANDO! WHEN YOU HAVE NECK OR BACK PAIN AFTER A CAR ACCIDENT, I BELEIVE THE MOST IMPORTANT THING YOU CAN DO IS TO FIND GREAT DOCTORS THAT SPECIALIZE IN AUTO ACCIDENT INJURIES OR BACK OR NECK PAIN. AFTER WE GOT INTO AN AUTO ACCIDENT IN THE ORLANDO AREA, WE WERE VERY CONFUSED ABOUT WHAT TO DO. WE CALLED AROUND TO DOCTORS AND TRIED MANY TIMES TO FIND A DOCTOR THAT WOULD TAKE OUR AUTO INSURANCE FOR A CAR ACCIDENT. NONE OF THEM WOULD ACCEPT IT. FINALLY WE WERE RECOMMENDED TO THE INJURY DOCS NETWORK THROUGH A CLOSE FRIEND. WE CALLED AND THEY TOLD US THEY HAD 15 ORLANDO LOCATIONS AND WOULD SEE US RIGHT AWAY AND ACCEPT ALL CAR INSURANCE! WE WERE SO HAPPY. THE INJURY DOCS HAVE THE BEST DOCTORS IN ORLANDO, IN OUR OPINION! THEY TOOK CARE OF US, AND WE ARE FEELING SO MUCH BETTER! THEY ARE GENUINE CARING DOCTORS, AND THE STAFF IS FANTASTIC! I HIGHLY RECOMMONED THE INJURY DOCS! THE WHOLE TEAM IS EXCELLENT!
SP-

4-16-12

*****

 Have you had a Car Accident in Orlando?

Then I would recommend calling the best accident doctor network out there! If you are having neck or back pain from a car accident,  I would highly recommend calling the jls Injury Docs network right away!  These doctors are really amazing.  The injury docs really helped me and my family recover after an auto accident!   The doctors there specilaize in accidents. They help all types of patients with neck or back pain or any kind of injury from an accident.. They have Chiropractors and Medical doctors, Massage therapists and Physical therapists. They also have this great decompression therapy that really helps your back!  The Injury Docs have locations all over Orlando and Central Florida!    We live in Ocoee, and treated there, the doctor and staff were great! But I hear that all their locations have top of the line doctors and staff!  Our back pain is so much better!  They do all the billing for you to your auto insurance company ( that is so helpful)   The Injury Docs also  have offices in Apopka,  East Orlando, South Orlando, Longwood and all over Orlando!  We were highly impressed with the level of care we received with the Orlando Injury Docs network. Getting into a car accident is no picnic! There are so many questions!   Call the JLS Injury docs scheduling department! They can help answer the many questions you might have! they are avialable 24-7- even nights and weekends-

02-3-12

*****

I would really like to say that the physician network with the JLS doctors have really helped me and my family!  Thanks to the doctors at JLS, our neck and back pain are so much better!  A car accident can be a scary experience!   We live in Orlando, and had just moved here. After an auto accident in Orlando, we did not know who to call. We went to the emergency room and then were released and given meds.  We were told to follow up with our regular doctor. But we did not have one. After that we could not find any doctors including any  family physician to take our auto insurance! Finally a friend told us all about the JLS injury network!  They told us they were specialists and family doctors do not specialize in auto accident injury care anyway. We were so blessed to finally have some help for our neck and back injuries. These are some of the best Injury doctors in Orlando! They really help you after a car accident with your back or neck injury.  The JLS network  have so  many locations. They were able to get us in right away! They treated us like family! The staff was so caring, and the doctors were great! This office had a Chiropractor and Medical Doctor. That works out so well, because they really complement each other and it helps so much with your treatment! The JLS doctors specialize in auto accident injuries and neck and back care. They are very informative- These are some of the best Doctors I have ever treated with- Thanks so much to the Injury Docs Network! I would call the JLS Injury Doctor network right away if you get into any type of accident or have neck or back pain!  They have about 16 locations all over Orlando and Central Florida. I give them at least 5 stars!

Jenna C

 

 



OFFICES ACROSS CENTRAL FLORIDA!

CALL US NOW FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

 

Orlando (407) 654-1100

Toll Free: (866) 736-0669

Se Habla Español!

Same Day Appointment Scheduling 24-7

JLS accepts all Auto Accident patients (even if YOU do not have insurance)